top of page

Reference Page

Useful links for more information and insights

New Zealand Resources

Blue Honey Media/Interviews

Subscriber Email Campaigns

Know Your Stuff : https://knowyourstuff.nz/2021/04/29/psychedelic-mushrooms-101/

Psilver Linings : https://www.psilverlinings.nz/

Psychedelics for Health and Wellbeing in Aotearoa Study : https://www.facebook.com/AotearoaPsychedelicsStudy

Mushroom Mob NFT Project : https://www.mushroommob.io/

Newshub Nation : https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/shows/2021/10/exclusive-inside-new-zealand-s-black-market-for-life-saving-psychedelic-therapy.html

New Zealand Herald : https://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/the-rise-of-white-collar-magic-mushroom-users-in-aotearoa-new-zealand/JJEBFOUHANFNQJ5J5277FT45OU/

New Zealand Herald : https://www.nzherald.co.nz/lifestyle/magic-mushrooms-and-depression-do-you-need-the-trip-to-get-the-benefit/DOFXPGHV4JMD63SNOXKDJUSGAA/?fbclid=IwAR05Qajz6xYKHiWRplCy_NNN0MQtrt-Yoyz5R149kcfBGFgT-P1cUXpY2cs

The Level : https://thelevel.org.nz/news-and-stories/whats-in-your-dose-nz-study-to-examine-kiwi-microdosers/?fbclid=IwAR3wYBmbnWRkXyNvGh8pL2_jW0D14zX7876xX5btmox2H9pwKn8AKE7rBWU

Stuff NZ : https://www.stuff.co.nz/life-style/wellbeing/300670507/magic-mushroom-psychedelic-may-help-heavy-drinkers-quit?fbclid=IwAR3WSIFZi1o1Vv7KZ2gPd31mIAjHRaCA5qfbYV2AHOWJGoyduFnczMraBwk

ideasroom./newsroom. : https://www.newsroom.co.nz/ideasroom/transformative-insights-magic-mushroom-treatment-for-depression

newsroom. : https://www.newsroom.co.nz/what-we-know-so-far-about-microdosing-psychedelics

NZ Drug Foundation : https://www.drugfoundation.org.nz/matters-of-substance/a-psychedelic-renaissance-whats-next-for-psilocybin-in-aotearoa/

NZ Drug Foundation : https://drugfoundation.org.nz/articles/parliamentary-symposium-videos

Overseas resources

 

Dr Gabor Maté : https://drgabormate.com/ 

Rick Doblin : https://maps.org/2014/06/19/board/ 

Marcela Ot'alora : https://psychiatryinstitute.com/podcast/mdma-psychotherapy-session-otalora/ 

Françoise Bourzat : https://francoisebourzat.com/ 

Dr James Fadiman : https://www.jamesfadiman.com/ 

Paul Stamets : https://fungi.com/pages/about-us

Fantastic Fungi : https://fantasticfungi.com/

Netflix : netflix.com/howtochangeyourmind

 

The Beckley Foundation : https://www.beckleyfoundation.org/science/substances-methods/psilocybin/ 

Johns Hopkins Medicine : https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/news/newsroom/news-releases/psychedelic-treatment-with-psilocybin-relieves-major-depression-study-shows 

News Articles

BBC News : https://www.bbc.com/news/health-61070591

BBC News : https://www.bbc.com/news/health-56745139

Newswire : https://www.newswire.com/news/latest-psilocybin-microdosing-study-powered-by-quantified-citizen-21764824?fbclid=IwAR1SNForQQFDxhqtiO5JzlAD4z-0sChQ6o81eZxdMFLlFZfxEJTENlYrjXo

CNN : https://edition.cnn.com/2022/09/10/us/san-francisco-decriminalization-psychedelics-trnd/index.html

PsyPost : https://www.psypost.org/2022/09/scientists-have-started-to-examine-whether-magic-mushrooms-can-help-in-the-fight-against-obesity-63892

Psychiatric Times : https://www.psychiatrictimes.com/view/effects-of-lsd-and-psilocybin-in-healthy-participants

CNN : https://edition.cnn.com/2022/09/10/us/san-francisco-decriminalization-psychedelics-trnd/

CTV News : https://bc.ctvnews.ca/first-of-its-kind-psilocybin-trial-approved-in-vancouver-1.6134639

CNN : https://edition.cnn.com/2022/11/02/health/psilocybin-magic-mushroom-depression-wellness/index.html

CNN : https://edition.cnn.com/2022/11/04/us/oregon-psilocybin-voter-pushback-ctrp/index.html

4_edited.jpg
References: About Us
bottom of page